Barbie Doll Music Studio Playset with Keyboard At $7.49

Amazon Offering a deal on Barbie Doll Music Studio Playset with Keyboard. Shipping is free w/Prime or on orders of $25 or more.


Barbie Doll Music Studio Playset
Amazon
Deal Price:$7.49
Regular Price: $19.99
Discount: $12.50  (63%OFF)
SHOP NOW

Products Details

Barbie Doll Music Studio Playset with Keyboard

  • Join Barbie and her friends on their biggest adventure yet with Barbie: Big City, Big Dreams dolls, and playsets!
  • This playset takes imagination to the music studio to help “Brooklyn” Barbie doll rehearse her next big hit with a cool keyboard featuring realistic graphics, sheet music, and speakers.
  • A head mic, silvery handbag, bracelet, sunglasses, and water bottle bring the story to life!
    Inspired by an onscreen look, the Barbie doll wears a cool jersey dress and white shoes. Her braided hair is styled in a trendy top bun with baby hair.
  • With Barbie: Big City, Big Dreams dolls, and playsets, kids ages 3 to 7 years old can imagine all kinds of stories under the city lights or the spotlight!

Product Description

Inspire adventures under the city lights or the spotlight with Barbie: Big City, Big Dreams dolls, and playsets! This playset inspires a jam session with the city’s biggest rising star. Help Barbie “Brooklyn” Roberts doll rehearse her next big hit with a keyboard featuring speakers and sheet music.

Expand storytelling with a headset mic, silvery handbag, sunglasses, and more! With so many storytelling opportunities, this Barbie playset makes a great gift for fans of Barbie: Big City, Big Dreams, and future stars ages 3 to 7 years old.

Doll cannot stand alone. Colors and decorations may vary.


Author: Niranjan Reddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.